Women Sexual Harassment Committee

S.No Name Designation Position


Dr. M. Devi
Assistant Professor (Entomology)  Chair Person


Ms. S. Aishwarya
Assistant Professor (Microbiology) Member


Ms. S. Harinisri
Assistant Professor (Agronomy) Member


Ms. M. Dharani
Student II B.Sc. (Hons.) Agri Student Member


Mrs. S. Padhmapriya
Research Scholar Member

The committee shall ensure:

  • To enquire the complaints received from the aggrieved women respect of sexual harassment.
  • To recommend to the Principal of the College, the penalty to be imposed
  • Create a secure physical and social environment which will deter acts of sexual harassment
  • Promote a social and psychological environment that will raise awareness about sexual harassment in its various forms.
Sites We Follow